Congratulation to the 2022 SNPAA scholarship recipients

Congratulations to both Drew Preston Tilbrooke and Ethne Morgan Myler as our 2022 Scholarship winners. We were privileged to hear Ethne sing her classical chosen songs. We would also like to thank all who contributed financially to Sierra Nevada Performing Arts Association.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *